EPBF Player of the year 2016 is online

The vote for the EPBF Player of the Year 2016 is online already. This year for the first time, the public vote will not be done through a website but through a Facebook poll. You can find the poll on the EPBF Facebook page or here under this link: https://poll.fbapp.io/epbf-player-of-the-year-2016

The following players can be voted for by their supporters:

Francisco Sanchez Ruiz (ESP) – European Champion 9-ball, runner-up 8-ball Men 2016

Henrik Larsson (SWE) – European Champion 8-ball and 9-ball Wheelchair 2016

Albin Ouschan (AUT) – World Champion 9-ball and European Champion 14/1 Men 2016

Jasmin Ouschan (AUT) – European Champion 10-ball and 14/1 Women 2016

Kristina Tkach (RUS) – European Champion 8-ball Women and Eurotour #1 2016

The public vote on Facebook will be open until February 15th, 2017.

As every year, the Player of the Year will be determined by three groups:

Public Vote

EPBF Federation Vote

EPBF Board/VIP Vote

The three groups will be added and the winner will be determined from the overall votes. The Player of the Year 2016 will be awarded at the European Championships Men, Women and Wheelchair 2017 in Albufeira, Portugal.